Davidson’s No. 30

On his way out:

Curry becomes the first male athlete to win the award in consecutive years since Appalachian State’s Dexter Coakley took home the award in 1996 and 1997. It is the sixth time the honor has gone to a Davidson Wildcat and the 22nd time the winner has been from men’s basketball.

No comments: